Totem chapter 43-44 out!

Here they are!

Chapter 43 – Suzu Joins, a Trio is Born (2)
Chapter 44 – The Legend of Mount Longinus, Talik’s Shock!

Corrections: I previously referred to Talik as vice captain of the firing squad. I am changing firing squad to execution squad.

Also, because some people find the TL notes disruptive, I will be changing the color to one that is closer to the background so that it is not as eye-catching (starting from these chapters; I won’t be changing the past chapters unless I find the time to). If it’s too hard for you to read, please highlight it. This will be the color.

*Edit: I just checked novel updates and rating for Totem dropped from 4.0 (which I saw like one or 2 days ago) to 3.1, and there’s a huge increase of 1 ratings. I understand that people will dislike novels, but there are literally no reviews saying why they rated it a 1 made. Basically, more than 10 people just rated it 1 in the last two days with no explanation, and this is after a comment I recently approved saying that the series sucks and that the author’s writing is like a bad TV soap opera. It looks sketchy, but what can I do. I’m just ranting. I’m not saying that I disapprove of people rating Totem a 1, but the rating dropping that fast without any obvious sign of why? Meh. Whatever.

3 thoughts on “Totem chapter 43-44 out!

Comment all you'd like, use asterisks for heavy cussing, and NO SPOILERS. Thanks