Totem chapter 64 out!

Here it is~

My family and I came back from a restaurant today and found my neighbor and her toddler hanging out on the sidewalk in front of our house. When we stepped out of the car, our cat also appeared in front of our house (>.> he’s not supposed to be outside!).

Anyway, at the exact moment the toddler caught sight of my cat, my cat saw the toddler too. The toddler made his toddler noises in delight and began toddling after my cat. My cat took one look, was literally like ‘NOPE’ and made a beeline for our house’s back entrance. Thinking he was safe, he stopped halfway only to turn around and see the toddler catching up to him. His eyes literally widened and he sped off again to get away from the toddler, stopping at our door and meowing at us to let him inside and away from the kid.

2 thoughts on “Totem chapter 64 out!

Comment all you'd like, use asterisks for heavy cussing, and NO SPOILERS. Thanks