MER chapter 32 out!

Here it is~

Uhh…. yeah… umm… so I kinda lost motivation for a bit… Definitely wasn’t reading peerless martial god raws >.> But uh… yeah. Chapter’s here now.
But just to clear something up, it’s better to keep your expectations low rather than high for me because I lose motivation pretty easily. (That doesn’t mean I’ll stop translating, it just means release speed will go down, but it won’t be any slower than my previous one MER chapter a week thing). In any case, this ‘schedule’ is still better than my previous regular schedule because you’re still guaranteed one a week.

10 thoughts on “MER chapter 32 out!

  1. Yeah can understand the “reading peerless martial god” parts. It’s okay we’re not going to throw the rocks pick over time. Thanks for the chap. As long as you don’t drop which would be a shame, it’s okay. There’s so many thing to read each day that your contribution is already satisfying. Keep up the good work ^^.

    Like

  2. I like you.

    Does that give enough motivation for you to translate faster?
    (Its a joke….. It might sound serious but it’s a joke. ok? :3)

    But lets be serious, I myself got easily lost motivation so I feel you on that one XD .Also we don’t even have the rights to complain when you slowed down the translation speed cause you are just translating it for free. (I doubled check everything and didn’t find donate button so HA!)

    For the finishing touch, THANK YOU FOR TRANSLATING THIS BEAUTIFUL NOVELS (MER & TOTEM). KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK :3

    Like

Comment all you'd like, use asterisks for heavy cussing, and NO SPOILERS. Thanks