Totem chapter 20 out!

Here it is~

The cliff is strong in this one. Very.

Correction below…

*Note: If anyone noticed, you’ll see that I changed the word ‘field/competition field’ to arena in chapters 18-19. I had a brain fart when I was translating those chapters. The term really should be arena. Also, I know it’s a bit confusing, but when the author says arena, it either refers to the ring itself or it sometimes refers to… think of it as a ‘stadium’. It includes the whole field in which the arena is located. In the future, I will use stadium to make it clearer. In the last two chapters, I didn’t really specify, and I kinda regret just ignoring it, although it’s not too important.

5 thoughts on “Totem chapter 20 out!

  1. Pingback: Totem chapter 20 out! | AnimeWallpaperHD

Comment all you'd like, use asterisks for heavy cussing, and NO SPOILERS. Thanks