MER Chapter 7 out!

Read it here!

Man, girls like Lisa really annoy the crap out of me. BUT AGHHHH YASSSS. This chapter should satisfy some of you vengeful readers. Li Xuan comeback!

But urgh, sorry, another announcement:

Aigh, alright guys, another correction to announce. So for the past chapters, I’ve been typing out ‘monster cores’, BUT, that will be changing to ‘magical beast cores’. I’ll go ahead and change it in the previous chapters, so just a heads up. Urghhh IDK what I was thinkinggggg, normally I would’ve just used magical beast cores =.=”

9 thoughts on “MER Chapter 7 out!

  1. “I am going to make you pay for slapping me today!”

    Yeah good one Lisa

    Just shut the f*** up you cocky b****

    It’s people like Lisa that actually deserve Fatalpulse.

    Like

  2. yes, f*** that b****!

    now can we please get the loli back 😦 they havent even introduced his little sister much and i already feel sorry for her, i can only hope she hasnt gotten raped yet….

    Like

  3. More Chapters!
    More Chapters!
    More Chapters!
    More Chapters!
    More Chapters!
    More Chapters!
    More Chapters!

    Its been awhile since I really wanted more chapters lol
    The Legendary B*tch slap! this novel is already at Legendary level lol
    That ultimate Epic skill of slapping B*tches no matter what time and place its the most epic scene!

    Thanks for the chapter!
    BTW why is comment disable in the actual chapters?

    Like

Comment all you'd like, use asterisks for heavy cussing, and NO SPOILERS. Thanks