MER Chapter 5 is out!

Welllll since majority of the poll’s results say that they’d like me to post it whenever I’m done translating, without further ado, here is chapter 5!

By the way, please be lenient on me. My naming sense kind of (really) sucks so don’t judge. ‘All-element’ sounds kinda lame, but I couldn’t think of anything else. Also, when I proofread the chapter, it seemed kinda choppy… BUT EH. Guess you guys’ll have to deal with it (because these authors when writing use an insane amount of commas).

OKAY ENJOY 🙂

5 thoughts on “MER Chapter 5 is out!

  1. Thanks for the chapter :). I just gotta ask because it’s killing me, when do we get to see the juicy part where Lisa is filled with regret?

    Like

    • Ahhh I’m sorry. These two novels are a time investment for me because I’m reading them as I translate for you guys, so if you want spoilers, I’m afraid you’ll have to ask those who’ve read it before, and I don’t know who has. :/

      BUT. that scene is definitely something I’m looking forward to. I gotta see that.

      Like

    • Also, I’ll make a poll soon (after 5 chapters for both novels are out) on which novel people want me to focus on. (it’ll most likely be mer.. but i’m gonna wait anyway) And then prioritize accordingly, so you might know soon once I get chapters out!

      Like

  2. Reading AND translating O_o. . . . . . . . Kudos to you, sir/ ma’am. I really respect that you’re sharing this while you’re still reading *thumbs up* 😀

    Like

Comment all you'd like, use asterisks for heavy cussing, and NO SPOILERS. Thanks